Mount San Antonio College Career Pathways Articulation

three articulation staff members at Mt. SAC

Marie TyraProject Director
(909) 274-5252 •  mtyra@mtsac.edu

Marlene WardArticulation Support
(909) 274-5405 • mward@mtsac.edu

Find us in Building 77-2050

Contact Us


Articulation Staff

Location:                         Fax: 

Building 77-2050                             (909) 274-2519

Name Title Email Phone
Marie Tyra Project Director  mtyra@mtsac.edu (909) 274-5252
Marlene Ward Support mward@mtsac.edu (909) 274-5405
Claudia Wittenberg  Support cwittenberg@mtsac.edu (909) 274-4866

 

Department Contacts

Department Name Phone E-mail
Accounting Bobby Bates (909) 274-6791 bbates@mtsac.edu
Accounting Dan McGeough (909) 274-4910 dmcgeough@mtsac.edu
Administration of Justice Paul Jefferson (909) 274-3901 pjefferson@mtsac.edu
Administration of Justice  Lance Heard (909) 274-4515 lheard@mtsac.edu
Aeronautics Linda Rogus (909) 274-5007 lrogus@mtsac.edu
Aeronautics Robert Rogus (909) 274-5006 rrogus@mtsac.edu
Agriculture  Jennifer Hinostroza (909) 274-4876 jhinostroza@mtsac.edu
Agriculture  Jamie Phillips (909) 274-4598 jsakugawa@mtsac.edu
Agriculture  Dawn Waters (909) 274-4579 dwaters@mtsac.edu
Air Conditioning & Refrigeration Darrow Soares (909) 274-6438 dsoares@mtsac.edu
Air Conditioning & Refrigeration  Fred Kobzoff (909) 274-5278 fkobzoff@mtsac.edu
Airframe and Power Plant David Yost (909) 274-4773 dyost@mtsac.edu
Architecture Ignacio Sardinas (909) 274-4805 isardinas@mtsac.edu
Architecture  Hiro Kuroki (909) 274-5037 hkuroki@mtsac.edu
Child Development Cecelia Thay  (909) 274-4396  cthay@mtsac.edu
CEA: Animation (Commercial & Entertainment Arts) Hector Rivas (909) 274-4769 hrivas@mtsac.edu
CEA: Commercial Photography Laurie Hartman (909) 274-6316 lhartman@mtsac.edu
CEA: Commercial Photography Jason Perez (909) 274-6828 jperez1@mtsac.edu
Computer Information Systems Barry Andrews (909) 274-4943 bandrews@mtsac.edu
Computer Information Systems Vic Zamora (909) 274-4512 vzamora@mtsac.edu
Computer & Networking Technology Ken Miller (909) 274-4529 kmiller30@mtsac.edu
Electronics Jonathan Hymer (909) 274-4978 jhymer@mtsac.edu
Family and Consumer Sciences Lisa Ledeboer (909) 274-6335 lledeboer@mtsac.edu
Fashion Maria Davis (909) 274-4967 mdavis@mtsac.edu
Fire Technology Stephen Shull (909) 274-5144 sshull@mtsac.edu
Hospitality & Restaurant Mgmt. Shelley Doonan (909) 274-4856 sdoonan@mtsac.edu
Industrial Design Engineering Stephen James (909) 274-7500 ext. 5214 sjames@mtsac.edu
Industrial Design Engineering Shelley Takahashi (909) 274-4727 stakahashi@mtsac.edu
Interior Design  Niki Tran (909) 274-6488 ntran@mtsac.edu
Kinesiology   Mike Landas  (909) 274-3669 mlandas@mtsac.edu
Kinesiology Bill Ito (909) 274-6204 bito@mtsac.edu
Kinesiology  Andrew Paulin (909) 274-4878 apaulin@mtsac.edu
Medical Terminology Mary Rose Wiesner (909) 274-4722 mwiesner@mtsac.edu
Sign Language Bob Stuard (909) 274-4443 bstuard@mtsac.edu
Sign Language  Robert Augustus   raugustus@mtsac.edu
Sign Language   Sandon Larson   sslarson@mtsac.edu
Welding Dan Garcia (909) 274-4638 djgarcia@mtsac.edu