Ask Joe
Menu

 

Mount San Antonio College Career Pathways Articulation

 

 

Find us in Building 77-2050 E

Find us in Building 77-2050 E
 

Mt. SAC Campus Map

Contact Us


Articulation Staff

  • Marie Tyra
    Project Director
  • Marlene Ward
    Articulation Specialist

 

  • Christine Nagata
    Articulation Support
  • Veronica Davidson
    Articulation Support

Location:                         Fax: 

Building 77-2050 E                                                            (909) 274-2519

Name Title Email Phone
Marie Tyra Project Director  mtyra@mtsac.edu (909) 274-5252
Marlene Ward Articulation Specialist mward@mtsac.edu (909) 274-5405
Christine Nagata Support cnagata@mtsac.edu (909) 274-5893
Veronica Davidson Support vdavidson@mtsac.edu (909) 274-4866

 

Department Contacts

Department Name Phone E-mail
Accounting Bobby Bates (909) 274-6791 bbates6@mtsac.edu
Administration of Justice Melissa Cunningham   mcunningham8@mtsac.edu
Administration of Justice  Paul Jefferson (909) 594-5611 x 3901 pjefferson@mtsac.edu
Aeronautics Robert Rogus (909) 274-5006 rrogus@mtsac.edu
Agriculture Brian Scott (909) 274-4539 bscott@mtsac.edu
Agriculture  Jennifer Hinostroza (909) 274-4876 jhinostroza@mtsac.edu
Agriculture  Jamie Phillips (909) 274-4598 jphillips27@mtsac.edu
Agriculture  Jennifer Loredo (909) 274-4540 jloredo1@mtsac.edu
Air Conditioning & Refrigeration Fred Kobzoff (909) 274-5278 fkobzoff@mtsac.edu
Animation Hector Rivas (909) 274-4769 hrivas@mtsac.edu
Animation Sreekanth Thankamushy (909) 274-4451 sthankamushy@mtsac.edu
Architecture Hiro Kuroki (909) 274-5037 hkuroki@mtsac.edu
Audio Arts Max Foreman (909) 274-5200 mforeman2@mtsac.edu
Child Development Luz Melendez  (909) 274-5124 lmelendez17@mtsac.edu
CEA: Commercial Photography Chris Benoe (909) 274-4441 cbenoe@mtsac.edu
Computer Information Systems Barry Andrews (909) 274-4943 bandrews@mtsac.edu
Computer Information Systems Cyndi Erbe    
Computer Information Systems Richard Patterson (909) 274-5168 rpatterson@mtsac.edu
Computer Information Systems Victor Zamora (909) 274-4512 vzamora@mtsac.edu
Computer & Networking Technology Ken Miller (909) 274-4529 kmiller30@mtsac.edu
Culinary, Hospitality, & Restaurant Mgmt. Shelley Doonan (909) 274-4856 sdoonan@mtsac.edu
Electronics Joe Denny (909) 274-4976 jdenny1@mtsac.edu 
Electronics Jonathan Hymer (909) 274-4978 jhymer@mtsac.edu
EMT David Mah (909) 274-6218 dmah2@mtsac.edu
Engineering Brandon Saller (909) 274-4425 bsaller1@mtsac.edu 
Engineering Eugene Mahmoud (909) 274-5745 emahmoud@mtsac.edu 
Family and Consumer Sciences Lisa Amos (909) 274-6335 lamos1@mtsac.edu
Fire Technology Ray Mosack (909) 274-5747 rmosack@mtsac.edu
Industrial Design Engineering Stephen James (909) 274-5214 sjames@mtsac.edu
Kinesiology Elva Salcido (909) 274-4630 esalcido7@mtsac.edu
Kinesiology  Mike Landas (909) 274-3669 mlandas@mtsac.edu
Medical Terminology Mary Rose Wiesner (909) 274-4722 mwiesner@mtsac.edu
R-TV Stillman Kelly (909) 274-5200 skelly12@mtsac.edu 
Sign Language Irene Robles   irobles12@mtsac.edu 
Sign Language Robert Augustus (866) 954-4049 raugustus@mtsac.edu
Sign Language Sandon Larson (909) 212-0139 slarson6@mtsac.edu
Theater Matt Burgos (909) 274-4337  mburgos14@mtsac.edu 
Welding Dan Garcia (909) 274-4638 djgarcia@mtsac.edu
Welding Raul Tapia (909) 274-4639 rtapia@mtsac.edu