Ask Joe   

Faculty


Name Title Office Location Email Phone
Susan Chavez Professor of Hospitality & Restaurant Management  78-1120F schavez100@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6794
Shelley Doonan Professor and Chef of Hospitality Management & Culinary Arts 78-1120E sdoonan@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4856
Sandra Weatherilt Professor of Nutrition & Foods 78-1120D sweatherilt@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4684
 

 

Adjunct Faculty


Name Title Email
Ben Dewald Professor of Hospitality Management bdewald@mtsac.edu
Faye Lao Professor of Hospitality Management flao@mtsac.edu
Mee Shum Professor of Hospitality Management mshum@mtsac.edu
 

 

Staff


Name Title Email
Chef Selene Lopez Foods Lab Technician slopez1@mtsac.edu
Catherine Sengsourichanh Foods Lab Technician csengsourichanh@mtsac.edu
Marianne Lima Foods Lab Technician mlima7@mtsac.edu
Margaret Speak Foods Lab Technician mspeak@mtsac.edu
Alex Carillo Foods Lab Technician  acarrillo74@mtsac.edu
Calin Pahle Foods Lab Technician cpahle@mtsac.edu