Ask Joe   
Mt. SAC Emergency Alert

Alert: MTSAC ALERT #3: The gas leak that occurred off campus is now contained. Grand Avenue has reopened. Please resume business as usual.

Faculty


Name Title Office Location Email Phone
Susan Chavez Professor of Hospitality Management  78-1120F schavez100@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6794
Shelley Doonan Professor of Hospitality Management & Culinary Arts 78-1120G sdoonan@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4856
Richard Hanna Professor of Culinary Arts 78-1120E rhanna5@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5059

Adjunct Faculty


Name Title Email
Anika Estes Adjunct Faculty, Culinary Arts  aestes4@mtsac.edu
Kimberky Knight Adjunct Faculty, Culinary Arts  kknight6@mtsac.edu
Jennifer Morgan Adjunct Faculty, Hospitality Management  jmorgan37@mtsac.edu
Mee Shum Adjunct Faculty, Culinary Arts mshum@mtsac.edu

Staff


Name Title Email
Alex Carillo Foods & Service Lab Technician  acarrillo74@mtsac.edu
Marianne Lima Foods & ServiceLab Technician mlima7@mtsac.edu
Selene Lopez Foods & Service Lab Technician slopez1@mtsac.edu
Margaret Speak Foods & Service Lab Technician mspeak@mtsac.edu