Ask Joe   
Mt. SAC Emergency Alert

Alert: Mt. SAC has Transitioned to Online Classes and Services (see www.mtsac.edu/online). Learn more about our COVID-19 response at www.mtsac.edu/health.

Faculty


Name Title Office Location Email Phone
Susan Chavez Professor of Hospitality Management  78-1120F schavez100@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6794
Shelley Doonan Professor of Hospitality Management & Culinary Arts 78-1120G sdoonan@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4856
Richard Hanna Professor of Culinary Arts 78-1120E rhanna5@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5059

Adjunct Faculty


Name Title Email
Anika Estes Adjunct Faculty, Culinary Arts  aestes4@mtsac.edu
Kimberly Knight Adjunct Faculty, Culinary Arts  kknight6@mtsac.edu
Jennifer Morgan Adjunct Faculty, Hospitality Management  jmorgan37@mtsac.edu
Mee Shum Adjunct Faculty, Culinary Arts mshum@mtsac.edu

Staff


Name Title Email
Alex Carillo Foods & Service Lab Technician  acarrillo74@mtsac.edu
Marianne Lima Foods & Service Lab Technician mlima7@mtsac.edu
Selene Lopez Foods & Service Lab Technician slopez1@mtsac.edu
Margaret Speak Foods & Service Lab Technician mspeak@mtsac.edu