Ask Joe
Mt. SAC Emergency Alert

Alert: Mt. SAC has Transitioned to Online Classes and Services (see Learn more about our COVID-19 response at


Director, Research and Institutional Effectiveness  Barbara McNeice-Stallard (ongoing) (Chair)

Five Academic Senate Appointments with Behavioral or Biomedical Backgrounds
Carmen Rexach, Biomedical Science (2018-2021)
Catherine McKee, Biomedical Science (2018-2021)

Elizabeta Meyer, Biomedical Science (2017-2020) (Alternate)
John Norvell, Biomedical Science (2018-2021) (Alternate)
Misty Kolchakian, Behavioral Science (2018-2021)
Sierra (Powell) Vane, Behavioral Science (2017-2020) (Alternate)

Two Managers with Behavioral or Biomedical backgrounds (appointed by the Vice President of Instruction)
Adrienne Price, Grants Department (2019-2020)
George Bradshaw, Behavioral Science (2015-2018)

Alternate Member
Michelle Newhart, Library & Learning  (2019-2020)

Unaffiliated Member
Danielle Pearson Graham, Instructor Psycology (2015-2021)

CSEA 262 Non-scientist Appointment
Vincent Herrera, Non-scientist (2017-2020)
Beverly Heasley, Non-scientist (2018-2021(Alternate)

IRB Administrative Support: Doris Torres, Administrative Specialist III
Person responsible to maintain committee website: Doris Torres at or 909-274-4618