Ask Joe   
Mt. SAC Emergency Alert

Alert: Mt. SAC has Transitioned to Online Classes and Services (see www.mtsac.edu/online). Learn more about our COVID-19 response at www.mtsac.edu/health.

Faculty


Name Title Office Location Email Phone
Maria Davis Professor 78-2190A mdavis@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4967 
Sheila Espy Program Coordinator & Professor 78-2190B sespy@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4511

 

Adjunct Faculty


Name Title Email
Teresa Becker Professor tbecker@mtsac.edu
Mary Ann Fueger Professor mfueger@mtsac.edu
Heather Henry Professor hhenry4@mtsac.edu
Julie Holinsworth Professor jholinsworth@mtsac.edu
Kaelin Lee Professor klee70@mtsac.edu