Ask Joe
Mt. SAC Emergency Alert

Alert: Mt. SAC has Transitioned to Online Classes and Services (see www.mtsac.edu/online). Learn more about our COVID-19 response at www.mtsac.edu/health.

Contacts


Faculty

Name Phone Office Email
Amy Nakamura (Dance Director) (909) 274-4635  2T-123 anakamura@mtsac.edu
Karol Ritz (909) 274-4742 45-1411 kritz@mtsac.edu
Michelle Shear (Dance Department Chair) (909) 594-5611 EXT: 3420 27A-103 mshear@mtsac.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Name Phone Office Email
Joshua Estrada-Romero   2T-123 jestradaromero@mtsac.edu
Zachary Groenewold    2T-123 groenewold@mtsac.edu
Jeff Hendrix    2T-123 jhendrix@mtsac.edu
Francesca Lee    2T-123 flee37@mtsac.edu
Lee Martino (909) 274-3371  2T-123 lmartino@mtsac.edu