Academic Support and Achievement Center Directory

 

Name Title Office Location Email Phone
Meghan Chen Dean, Library & Learning Resources 6-262-G mchen@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5659
Romelia Salinas Associate Dean, Library & Learning Resources 6-227 rsalinas12@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5607
Tom Vitzelio Director, Academic Support & Achievement Center 6-118 tvitzelio@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5669
Dianne Rowley Department Chair, LAC
Professor, Reading
6-103 eburman@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6223
John Cardenas Manager, Tutorial Services (ASAC Tutoring) 6-107 jcardenas@mtsac.edu (909) 274-5697



Learning Assistance Full-Time Professors

Name Title Office Location Email Phone
Barbara Gonzales Professor, Reading 6-113 bgonzales@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5353
Carolyn Robinson Professor, Math 6-118 cfrobinson@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6333
Dan Wheeler Professor, Writing 6-101 dwheeler@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4300
Eric Kaljumagi Professor, Math 6-150 ekaljumagi@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6225
Jane Nazzal Professor, Writing 6-114 jnazzal@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4306
Jannie Ma Professor, Math 6-135 jma@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 3337
Larry Silva Professor, Reading 6-150 lsilva@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4322
Lori Walker Professor, Study Techniques 6-135 lwalker@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 3027
Martha Hall Professor, Math 6-133 mhall@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6381
Sun Ezzell Professor, Writing 6-118 sezzell@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6334
Susana Cevallos-Castaneda Professor, Reading 6-114 scevallos-castaneda@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4786


Learning Assistance Adjunct Professors


ASAC Classified Staff

Name Title Office Location Email Phone
Catalina Quintero Administrative Specialist II 6-101 ( 909) 274-5667
Eva Figueroa Supplemental Instruction Program Coordinator 6-105 efigueroa@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4572
Frederick Byaleero Learning Lab Assistant 6-121B fbyaleero@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5666
Kathleen Stevens Tutorial Services Assistant II 6-101 kstevens@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6605
Lester Lawenko Tutorial Services Specialist 6-104 llawenko@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6612
Marilyn Richards Tutorial Services Assistant II 6-101 mrichards@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6605
Marlene Espina Learning Assistance Resource Center Coordinator 6-111 mespina@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4362
Martha Lopez Skills Lab Technician 6-111 mlopez@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4343
Naomi Lopez Administrative Specialist II 6-101 nlopez111@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5665
Nicee Gonzalez Project/Program Specialist 6-110 ngonzalez37@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6320
Peter Beshay Tutorial Services Project Program Coordinator 6-104 pbeshay@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4366
Rafael Delgado Tutorial Services Specialist 6-101 rdelgado@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6605
Robin Cash Learning Lab Coordinator 6-121A rcash2@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6601
Traci Wittenberg Tutorial Services Assistant I 6-101 twittenberg@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6605
Usha Rao Tutorial Services Assistant I 6-101 urao@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6605