Ask Joe
Menu

Certificate Application Questions


For further information, please contact your program's Department Chairs/Department Coordinators listed below:

Major/Subject Name Email Phone
Animation & Gaming Hector Rivas hrivas@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4769
Film & Television Stillman Kelly skelly12@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5200
Fine Arts Carolyn Alexander calexander@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4317
Graphic Design Steve Burgoon sburgoon@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 7500
Music Nathan Tharp ntharp@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4235
Photography Chris Benoe cbenoe@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4431
Radio Jason Shiff jshiff@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4619
Theater Matthew Burgos mburgos14@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4337