Ask Joe
Mt. SAC Emergency Alert

Alert: Mt. SAC has Transitioned to Online Classes and Services (see www.mtsac.edu/online). Learn more about our COVID-19 response at www.mtsac.edu/health.

Faculty


Full-Time

  Name Title Office Location Email Phone
Mario Hernandez Mario Hernandez Professor 69-6927 mhernandez620@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5291
Fred Kobzoff Fred Kobzoff Professor 69-27 fkobzoff@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5278
Lanny Richardson Lanny Richardson Department Chair & Professor 69-20A lrichardson@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4639
Darrow Soares Darrow Soares Professor Emeritus 69-20B dsoares@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6438


Part-Time/Adjunct

Name Email
Art Cadena acadena6@mtsac.edu
Rick Creed rcreed@mtsac.edu
John Lane jlane@mtsac.edu


Staff 

  Name Title Office Location Email Phone
David Hering David Hering Equipment Technician 69-23 dhering@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5106
Will Daland Will Daland Program Counselor 9B-272 wdaland@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5939