Ask Joe
Mt. SAC Emergency Alert

Alert: Mt. SAC has Transitioned to Online Classes and Services (see www.mtsac.edu/online). Learn more about our COVID-19 response at www.mtsac.edu/health.

Faculty


Full-time

Photo Name Title Office Location Email Phone
 Bobby Bates Bobby Bates Professor, MBA Building 79-3200 bbates6@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6791
Picture of Brenda Domico Brenda Domico Department Co-Chair & Professor, CMA, MBA Building 79-3200 bdomico@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4905
Dan McGeough Image Daniel McGeough Professor, CPA Building 79-3200 dmcgeough@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4910
Steven Valdes Steven Valdes Professor, CPA Building 79-3200 svaldes3@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6795

 

Adjunct/Part-time

Name Title Email
Michael Brown Professor mmbrown@mtsac.edu
Edward Freeland Professor efreeland@mtsac.edu
Thomas Hoekstra Professor thoekstra@mtsac.edu
Nelson Ildefonso Professor nildefonso@mtsac.edu
David Little Professor dlittle2@mtsac.edu
Henry Quintero Professor hquintero3@mtsac.edu
Tamara St. John Professor tstjohn@mtsac.edu
Phat Truong Professor ptruong27@mtsac.edu
 Avo Yousefian Professor ayousefian@mtsac.edu