Ask Joe
Menu

Faculty


Photo Name Title Office Location Email Phone
 Bobby Bates Bobby Bates Department Co-Chair, Professor, MBA 79-3200E bbates6@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6791
Picture of Brenda Domico Brenda Domico Professor, CMA, MBA 79-3200C bdomico@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4905
Steven Valdes Steven Valdes Professor, CPA 79-3200E svaldes3@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6795

 

Adjunct Faculty


Name Title Email
Michael Brown Professor mmbrown@mtsac.edu
Edward Freeland Professor efreeland@mtsac.edu
Thomas Hoekstra Professor thoekstra@mtsac.edu
Nelson Ildefonso Professor nildefonso@mtsac.edu
David Little Professor dlittle2@mtsac.edu
Henry Quintero Professor hquintero3@mtsac.edu
Tamara St. John Professor tstjohn@mtsac.edu
Phat Truong Professor ptruong27@mtsac.edu
 Avo Yousefian Professor ayousefian@mtsac.edu