Ask Joe   

Faculty


Photo Name Title Office Location Email Phone
Picture of Brenda Domico Brenda Domico Department Co-Chair & Professor, CMA, MBA 79-3200C bdomico@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4905
Dan McGeough Image Daniel McGeough Professor, CPA 79-3200A dmcgeough@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4910
Steven Valdes Steven Valdes Professor, CPA 79-3200E svaldes3@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6795
 Bobby Bates Bobby Bates Professor, MBA 79-3200E bbates6@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6791

 

Adjunct Faculty


Name Title Email
Michael Brown Professor mmbrown@mtsac.edu
Edward Freeland Professor efreeland@mtsac.edu
Thomas Hoekstra Professor thoekstra@mtsac.edu
Nelson Ildefonso Professor nildefonso@mtsac.edu
David Little Professor dlittle2@mtsac.edu
Henry Quintero Professor hquintero3@mtsac.edu
Tamara St. John Professor tstjohn@mtsac.edu
Phat Truong Professor ptruong27@mtsac.edu
 Avo Yousefian Professor ayousefian@mtsac.edu