Family Robots Day at Mt. SAC

A student building a robot

Family Robots Day at Mt. SAC

A completed robot at the event

Natural Sciences Division

The Natural Sciences Division is composed of nine departments/programs and offers degree, certificate and transfer programs in agricultural sciences, astronomy, biological sciences, chemistry, computer science, earth sciences, engineering, mathematics, and physics.

Our commitment to providing a learning environment that enhances student success is supported by the state-of-the-art Science Center, boasting a number of special features, labs and amenities to facilitate innovative instruction and programs.

Please explore our site to discover the exciting opportunities in the natural sciences.

 Spring 2016 Hours of Operation:  

Monday - Friday    7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Office: Bldg. 61-2505
(909) 274-4425