Faculty


Full-Time Faculty

Name Office Phone Email
Diem, Andrea (chair) 26B-2551N (909) 274-4592 adiem@mtsac.edu
Lane, David 26B-2551K (909) 274-4593 dlane@mtsac.edu
Mc Gruder, Charles 26D-2481E (909) 274-4595 cmcgruder@mtsac.edu
Samuel Wolde-Yohannes 26B-2551K (909) 274-3146 swoldeyohannes@mtsac.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Name Phone Email
Alexander, Eldon   ealexander@mtsac.edu
Grey, Gene (909) 594-5611 x3042 ggrey@mtsac.edu
Haney, Randy (909) 594-5611 x3796 rhaney@mtsac.edu
Henry, Darryl (909) 594-5611 x3530 dhenry@mtsac.edu
Kostiuk, Erik (909) 594-5611 x3144 ekostiuk@mtsac.edu
Lape, Eric   elape@mtsac.edu
Lloyd, Anthony (909) 594-5611 x3419 alloyd@mtsac.edu
Merward III, Charles   cmerwardiii@mtsac.edu
Park, Jinsun (909) 594-5611 x3439 jspark@mtsac.edu
Ramal, Randy   rramal@mtsac.edu
Stowell, Adam   astowell@mtsac.edu
Tircuit, Ivan (909) 594-5611 x3884 itircuit@mtsac.edu
Tonini, Giuseppe   gtonini1@mtsac.edu