Ask Joe
Menu

Faculty


Full-time

Photo Name Title Office Location Email Phone
Ralph Jagodka Dr. Ralph F. Jagodka Professor, Business Management 79-3200D rjagodka@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 7500 x3945
Regina Martinez Regina Martinez Co-Chair & Professor, Business Management 79-3200B rmartinez298@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5253
Tom McFarland Tom McFarland Professor, Business Management 79-3200A tmcfarland@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4909
Derek Dokter Derek Dokter Professor, Business Management 79-3200D ddokter@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6390

 

Adjunct/Part-time

Name Email
Sam Atherton satherton@mtsac.edu
Virginia Bartz vbarts@mtsac.edu
Kelley Blosser kblosser@mtsac.edu
Charles Freeman cfreeman15@mtsac.edu
Chie Ishihara cishihara@mtsac.edu
Tanysha Laney tlaney1@mtsac.edu
Geng (James) Qu james.qu@mtsac.edu
Kathy Salata ksalata@mtsac.edu
Sandeep Sandu ssandhu@mtsac.edu
Jorge Silva jsilva90@mtsac.edu
Samuel Simmons ssimmons6@mtsac.edu
Richard Tassone rtassone@mtsac.edu
Laura Tracey ltracey@mtsac.edu