Ask Joe   

Health & Safety Committee



Name Title Term Appointed By
Duetta Langevin Chair Ongoing Administration
Melonee Cruse Manager, Emergency & Environmental Safety Ongoing Administration
Marti Whitford Director, Health Services Ongoing Administration
Dave Wilson Director, the Department of Police and Campus Safety Ongoing Administration
Bill Asher or Ken McAlpin Asst Director, Facilities or Manager, Custodial Services   Ongoing Administration
Joanne Franco Human Resources Ongoing Administration
Joe Terreri Faculty 2014-17 Academic Senate
Tim Engle Faculty 2015-18 Academic Senate
Peter Gonzalez Custodian 2014-17 CSEA 651
Manuel Marquez Grounds 2015-18 CSEA 651
Donna Lee Lab Tech, Biology 2015-18 CSEA 262
Carlos Duarte the Department of Police and Campus Safety 2016-18 CSEA 262
Joe Jennum Physical Education Ongoing Administration
Steve Shull Director, Fire Tech. Ongoing Administration
Chris Shen Student (appointed by the Associated Students) 2016-17 Associated Student