Ask Joe
Mt. SAC Emergency Alert

Alert: Mt. SAC has Transitioned to Online Classes and Services (see Learn more about our COVID-19 response at

Curriculum and Instruction Council


Irene Malmgren VP Instruction/Co-Chair Ongoing Administration
Joumana McGowan  Executive Dean, Instructional Services Ongoing Administration
Madelyn Arballo Dean, School of Continuing Education Ongoing Administration
Michelle Sampat Curriculum Liaison/Co-Chair 2015-16 Administration
George Bradshaw Dean, Enrollment Management 2014-17 Academic Senate
Jamaika Fowler Articulation Officer Ongoing Academic Senate
Jean Metter Assistant Curriculum Liaison Ongoing Academic Senate
Daniel Smith President, Academic Senate 2014-16 Academic Senate
Jeff Archibald Vice President, Academic Senate 2015-16 Academic Senate
John Pellitteri  Non-Credit/At-Large 2013-16 Academic Senate
John Vitullo  Communications Faculty 2015-18 Academic Senate
Mary Johnson Distance Learning Coordinator 2013-16 Academic Senate
Emily Woolery Outcomes Coordinator 2014-16 Academic Senate
Marisa Perales Student Representative 2015-16 Associated Students