Ask Joe   

Our Faculty

Photo Name Title Office Location Email Phone
 
Carolyn Alexander Department Chair  1A-6A calexander@mtsac.edu ext.4317
 
Rob Brown Professor 1B-C14 rbrown@mtsac.edu ext.3008
 
Thomas Butler   1B-4A tbutler3@mtsac.edu ext.4155
 
Fatemeh Burnes   1B-6A fburnes@mtsac.edu ext.4325
  Craig Deines   1A-7 cdeines@mtsac.edu ext.4319
  Dirk Hagner   1B-4A dhagner@mtsac.edu ext.6421
  Melissa Macias   1B-C14 mmacias75@mtsac.edu ext.5588
  Kirk Pedersen   1B/C16 kpedersen@mtsac.edu ext.5104
  Susie Rubenstein   1A-10A srubenstein@mtsac.edu ext.4316
  Shari Wasson   1A-1E swasson@mtsac.edu ext.4269
  Cherie Benner Davis Adjunct Faculty   cbenner-david@mtsac.edu  
  Dennis Brown Adjunct Faculty   dpbrown@mtsac.edu  
  Daniel "Dan" Clapp Adjunct Faculty   dclapp@mtsac.edu  
  John Donahue Adjunct Faculty   jdonahue@mtsac.edu  
  Walter Impert Adjunct Faculty   wimpert@mtsac.edu  
  Gail Jacobs Adjunct Faculty   gjacobs@mtsac.edu  
  Joan Kahn Adjunct Faculty   jkahn@mtsac.edu  
  Nicole Lewis Adjunct Faculty   nlewis@mtsac.edu  
  Gregory "greg" Smith Adjunct Faculty   gssmith@mtsac.edu  
  Thomas Stubbs Adjunct Faculty   tstubbs@mtsac.edu