Ask Joe
Mt. SAC Important Message

COVID-19 NOTICE: To take classes ON CAMPUS this upcoming Winter 2022 term, vaccinations will be required. Fully online students are exempt from this requirement. Learn about the December 10 deadline for the first dose, exemptions and more in your Mt. SAC email or www.mtsac.edu/covid19

Menu

ESA Faculty


Full-Time Faculty and Staff

Name Title Phone  Office Email
Tania Anders Professor of Earth Science (909) 274-4734 60-1108 tanders1@mtsac.edu
Mark Boryta Professor of Earth Science (909) 274-5266 60-1102 mboryta@mtsac.edu
Julie Bray-Ali Professor of Astronomy (909) 274-4148 60-1104 jbray-ali@mtsac.edu
Micol Christopher Professor of Astronomy (909) 274-4774 60-1108 mchristopher@mtsac.edu
Jessica Draper Astronomy Lab Technician (909) 274-5794 60-1112  jdraper2@mtsac.edu
Michael Hood Professor of Astronomy (909) 274-4767 60-1403 mhood@mtsac.edu
Heather Jones Planetarium Supervisor (909) 274-5794 60-1112 Hjones3@mtsac.edu
Mark Koestel Technician (909) 274-4435  11-2310 mkoestel@mtsac.edu
Hilary Lackey Professor of Earth Science (909) 274-6342 60-1110 hlackey@mtsac.edu
David Mrofka Professor of Earth Science (909) 274-6492 60-1110 dmrofka@mtsac.edu
Rebecca Walker Professor of Earth Science (909) 274-6339 60-1102 rwalker@mtsac.edu
Craig Webb Professor of Earth Science (909) 274-4459 60-1106 cwebb@mtsac.edu

 

Part-Time Faculty and Staff

Name Email
Clifford, Heather hclifford1@mtsac.edu
Cabrera, Joshua jcabrera94@mtsac.edu
Ellaboudy, Amgad  aellaboudy@mtsac.edu
Grubb, Barbara bgrubb@mtsac.edu
Hughes, Richard rihughes@sbccd.cc.ca.us
Kingsbury, Sadie skingsbury@mtsac.edu
Kamiya, Kaoru kkamiya1@mtsac.edu
Mata, Scott smata9@mtsac.edu
Mendenhall, Laurence lmendenhall@mtsac.edu
Neves, Doug dneves@mtsac.edu
O'Hare, Daniel dohare@mtsac.edu
Patthoff, Donald (Alex)  dpatthoff@mtsac.edu
Phelps, Scott sphelps1@mtsac.edu
Pomeroy, Diana dpomeroy@mtsac.edu
Roberts, Charles CRoberts@mtsac.edu
Royer, Emilie eroyer@mtsac.edu