Menu

Equity Center Team

  • Dr. Eric Lara
    Associate Dean, Student Success & Equity
    elara6@mtsac.edu

  • Catherine Parks
    Administrative Assistant
     cparks3@mtsac.edu

  • VACANT POSITION
    Program Specialist, Student Equity
    N/A

  • Sandra Padilla
    Equity Counselor
    sandra.padilla@mtsac.edu
  • Manny Gomez
    Tech Loans Program Project Expert
    mgomez193@mtsac.edu
  • Lindsey Perino
    Equity Case Manager
    lperino@mtsac.edu

 

  • VACANT POSITION
    First Peoples Native Center Professional Expert
    N/A

 

  • Dr. Aida Cuenza-Uvas
    Director, ARISE Program
    acuenzauvas@mtsac.edu

  • Tutasi Asuega
    Program Specialist, ARISE 
    pasuega@mtsac.edu

  • Hideki Fukusumi
    ARISE  Counselor
    hfukusumi@mtsac.edu

  • Bernadette Flameno
    ARISE Counselor
    bflameno@mtsac.edu

  • Dr. Chan Ton
    ARISE Counselor
    cton@mtsac.edu

  • Teresa Pham
    ARISE Educational Advisor
    tpham80@mtsac.edu
  • Dario Fernandez
    Director, DREAM Program
    dfernandez55@mtsac.edu
  • VACANT POSITION
    Program Specialist, DREAM
    N/A
  • Laura Muniz
    DREAM Counselor
    lmuniz@mtsac.edu
  • Carmen Macias
    DREAM Counselor
    cmaciaslimon@mtsac.edu
  • Maria Rodriguez
    DREAM Counselor
    mrodriguezvargas@mtsac.edu
  • Gio Bautista
    DREAM Educational Advisor
    gbautistacortes@mtsac.edu
  • Jeze Lopez
    Director, REACH Program
    jlopez164@mtsac.edu
  • Briseida Maciel
    REACH, Program Specialist
    bmaciel4@mtsac.edu

  • VACANT POSITION
    REACH Administrative Specialist
    N/A

  • Marlene Sandoval
    REACH Counselor
    msandoval@mtsac.edu

  • VACANT POSITION
    REACH & FPNC Counselor
    N/A
  • Jesse Lopez
    REACH Counselor
    jlopez@mtsac.edu
  • Andrea Garcia Gonzalez
    REACH Life Skills Specialist
    agarcia1397@mtsac.edu