Ask Joe
Menu

Equity Center Team

  • Dr. Eric Lara
    Associate Dean, Student Success & Equity
    elara6@mtsac.edu

  • Catherine Parks
    Administrative Assistant
     cparks3@mtsac.edu

  • Betzabel Z. Martinez
    Program Specialist, Student Equity
    bmartinez217@mtsac.edu

  • Sandra Padilla
    Equity Counselor
    sandra.padilla@mtsac.edu
  • Julyssaa Guevara
    Equity Social Worker
    jguevara40@mtsac.edu
  • Lindsey Perino
    Equity Social Worker
    lperino@mtsac.edu
  • Dr. Aida Cuenza-Uvas
    Director, ARISE Program
    acuenzauvas@mtsac.edu

  • Tutasi Asuega
    Program Specialist, ARISE 
    pasuega@mtsac.edu

  • Kare'l Lokeni
    Educational Advisor, ARISE
    klokeni@mtsac.edu

  • Bernadette Flameno
    ARISE Counselor
    bflameno@mtsac.edu

  • Dr. Chan Ton
    ARISE Counselor
    cton@mtsac.edu

  • Maria Rodriguez
    ARISE Counselor
    mrodriguezvargas@mtsac.edu
  • Clarence Banks
    Director, ASPIRE Program
    cbanks@mtsac.edu

  • Erin Preston
    Program Specialist, ASPIRE
    epreston4@mtsac.edu
  • Traci Ebue
    ASPIRE Counselor
    tebue@mtsac.edu

  • Jamaar Walker
    ASPIRE Counselor
    jwalker51@mtsac.edu

  • Dario Fernandez
    Director, DREAM Program
    dfernandez55@mtsac.edu
  • Melissa Candell
    Program Specialist, DREAM
    mcandell@mtsac.edu
  • Laura Muniz
    DREAM Counselor
    lmuniz@mtsac.edu
  • Carmen Macias
    DREAM Counselor
    cmaciaslimon@mtsac.edu
  • Jeze Lopez
    Director, REACH Program
    jlopez164@mtsac.edu
  • Briseida Maciel
    REACH, Program Specialist
    bmaciel4@mtsac.edu

  • Jesse Lopez
    REACH Counselor
    jlopez@mtsac.edu

  • Marlene Sandoval
    REACH Counselor
    msandoval@mtsac.edu

  • Judith Phillips
    REACH Counselor
    jphillips@mtsac.edu