Project Management

Staff Management

The Mt. SAC Project Management Team, formally called the Campus Master Plan Coordinating Team (CMPCT), is composed of Mt. SAC's senior administrators and construction management consultants. They include:

  • Dr. William Scroggins, Mt. SAC President/CEO
  • Morris Rodrique, Vice President, Administrative Services
  • Dr. Irene Malmgren , Interim Vice President, Instruction
  • Dr. Audrey Yamagata-Noji, Vice President, Student Services
  • Gary Nellesen, Executive Director, Facilities Planning & Management

Citizens' Oversight Committee

Per Proposition 39, the Mt. San Antonio College Citizens' Oversight Committee is principally charged with ensuring the proper expenditure of bond funding for campus construction, reconstruction, rehabilitation or replacement of campus facilities, and informing the public concerning the expenditure of bond proceeds.  

Learn more about the Citizens' Oversight Committee.