Ask Joe
Mt. SAC Emergency Alert

Alert: Mt. SAC has Transitioned to Online Classes and Services (see www.mtsac.edu/online). Learn more about our COVID-19 response at www.mtsac.edu/health.

  Name Title                                                                 Phone Office Email
Steve Burgoon Steve Burgoon  CEA Department Co-Chair (909) 274-5332 13-2454 sburgoon@mtsac.edu
Laurie Hartman Laurie Hartman CEA Department Co-Chair (909) 274-6316 13-1473 lhartman@mtsac.edu
Hector Rivas Hector Rivas Animation & Gaming Program Chair (909) 274-4769   hrivas@mtsac.edu
Brian Bouskill Brian Bouskill Graphic Design Program Co-Chair     bbouskill@mtsac.edu
Dan Smith Dan Smith  Film & Television Program Chair (909) 274-5609 13-1477 dsmith@mtsac.edu
Tammy Trujillo Tammy Trujillo Radio Program Lead  (909) 274-4619   ttrujillo@mtsac.edu