Mt. SAC Important Message

Beginning Summer Intersession, Covid-19 vaccinations are encouraged, but not required. Learn more about our safety guidelines at www.mtsac.edu/covid19

Menu

Career Specialists

Make an appointment with a career specialist to:

  • Get help finding a job, internship, or work experience opportunity
  • Create a resume and cover letter
  • Practice interviewing for a job

Workshops are also available

Majors Served Name Office Appointments Phone Email
Majors from all departments Content 9B Make an Appointment (909) 274-4510 careercenter@mtsac.edu

You can make an appointment with a career specialist in the Career Center or a career specialist based on your major.

Name Building/Office Department/Division Title Phone Email
Zelda Bolden 9B-230 Career Center Coordinator,CareerSvsProj (909) 274-5638 zbolden@mtsac.edu
Cristina Martinez, M.S. 9B Career Center Career Services Specialist (909) 274-5651 cmartinez294@mtsac.edu
Rachael Brown 26D-3411A Tech & Health Division Coordinator, Special Proj-Tech and Hlth (909) 274-5675 rbrown44@mtsac.edu
Debbie Bautista 13-2451 Arts Division Career Specialist (909) 274-4565 dbautista@mtsac.edu
Arnita Champion 45-1461K Kinesiology Division/Agriculture Department Career Specialist (909) 274-6080 achampion@mtsac.edu
Dawn Finley 77-2010 Business Division Career Specialist (909) 274-5608 dfinley@mtsac.edu
Shelly Laddusaw 40-101 School of Continuing Education/ Short Term Vocational Coordinator (909) 274-5774 sladdusaw@mtsac.edu