Physics

Full-Time Faculty

Picture of Daniel Anderson 
Anderson, Daniel

Office: 60-1415
Campus phone:4017
Email:  danderson@mtsac.edu 

Picture of Zahir Kahn
Kahn, Zahir

Office: 60-1614
Campus phone:4424
Email:  mkahn@mtsac.edu 


 

Picture of Martin Mason 
Mason, Martin
(Dept. co-Chair, Engineering)

Office: 60-1411
Campus phone: 5306
Email: mmason@mtsac.edu
Website  

Picture of Malcolm Rickard
Rickard, Malcolm
(Dept. co-Chair, Physics)

Office: 60-1409
Campus phone:6868
Email:  mrickard@mtsac.edu 

 Picture of Karen Schnurbusch
Schnurbusch, Karen

Office: 60-1310
Campus phone:5305
Email:  kschnurbusch@mtsac.edu  

 Picture of Vahe Tatoian
Tatoian, Vahe

Office: 60-1405
Campus phone:4434
Email:  vtatoian@mtsac.edu  

 Picture of Phil Wolf
Wolf, Phil

Office: 60-1407
Campus phone:4421
Email:  pwolf@mtsac.edu  

 

Mt. San Antonio College

1100 N. Grand Ave., Walnut, CA 91789
Phone: 909.274.7500 • TTY: 909.594.3447
For emergencies, call Campus Police: 909.274.4555 Ι Text-A-Tip: 909.274.9560

Copyright © 1989- • Mt. San Antonio College. All Rights Reserved.

 

All college-printed materials and Web info are available in alternative formats upon request.
Contact Disabled Student Programs & Services: 909.274.4290 or TTY 909.594.3447.

The 504/508 ADA Coordinators are located in Bldg. 4–230 and can be contacted at 909.274.4225.

.