Mt. SAC Budget Committee Members

Title Name Appointed By Term
Vice President, Administrative Services (Chair) Mike Gregoryk Administration Ongoing
Vice President, Instruction Irene Malmgren Administration Ongoing
Associate Vice President, Fiscal Services Rosa Royce Administration Ongoing
Vice President, Student Services Audrey Yamagata-Noji Administration Ongoing
Director, Facilities Gary Nellesen Administration Ongoing
Human Resources Technician Lisa Romo Confidential Group 2015-2018
Executive Assistant to the Vice President, Administrative Services Kerry Martinez Administration Ongoing
President, Academic Senate/Professor - Faculty (Co-Chair) Dan Smith Academic Senate 2015-2018
Faculty/Professor Martin Ramey Academic Senate 2013-2016
Faculty/Professor Michael Sanetrick Academic Senate 2014-2017
Faculty/Professor Lance Heard Academic Senate 2013-2016
Grounds Equipment Operator Justin Ott CSEA 651 2015-2018
IT Web Specialist Mark Fernandez CSEA 262 2015-2018
President/CEO (Guest) Bill Scroggins Administration Ongoing
Student  Elizabeth Contreras Associated Students 2015-2016
Student Beverly Yan Associated Students 2015-2016