Academic Senate Executive Board


OFFICERS

Photo Name Title Department Email Phone
Martin Jones-Ramey Martin Jones-Ramey President Business Administration mramey2@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5436
Lina Soto Lina Soto Vice President Counseling lsoto@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5434
Why Didnt you add your pic? Serena Ott Secretary World Languages sott1@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5433 

  

Directors

Photo Name Title Department Email Phone
Tim Engle Tim Engle Director Disabled Student Programs & Services tengle@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5641
Scott Guth Scott Guth Director Mathematics sguth@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4211
Dana Miho Dana Miho Director English as a Second Language dmiho@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5248
Abby Wood Abby Wood Director Business Administration awood10@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5464
Why Didnt you add your pic? Sun Ezzell Director Learning Assistance sezzell@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6334
Why Didnt you add your pic? Kristina Allende Curriculum Liaison English and Literature kallende@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4127
Donna Necke Donna Necke Legislative Liaison Adult Basic Education dnecke@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6325

 

 Senators-at-Large

Photo Name Department Email Phone
Vicki Greco Vicki Greco Disabled Student Programs & Services vgreco@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5646
Hong Guo Hong Guo Library hguo@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6490
Why Didnt you add your pic? Tamra Horton English, Literature & Journalism thorton@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4753
Liesel Reinhart Liesel Reinhart Communication lreinhart@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4616
Phil Wolf Phil Wolf Physics & Engineering pwolf@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4421

 

 Faculty Association

Photo Name Title Department Email Phone
Eric Kaljumagi Eric Kaljumägi President Learning Assistance ekaljumagi@mtsac.edu

(909) 274 - 5751

(909) 274 - 6225

Joan Sholars Joan Sholars Vice President Mathematics jsholars@mtsac.edu

(909) 274 - 4610

(909) 274 - 5752