Academic Senate Senators


Department or Title Name Email Phone
Accounting and Management Regina Martinez rmartinez298@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5253
Adult Basic Education Donna Necke dnecke@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6325
Aeronautics and Transportation Linda Rogus lrogus@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5007
Agricultural Science Jennifer Hinostroza jhinostroza@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4876
Air Conditioning, Welding, and Water Technology Fred Kobzoff fkobzoff@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5278
Aircraft Maintenance Vacant - -
American Language Vacant - -
Architecture, IDE & Manufacturing Vacant - -
Art History Vacant - -
Biology Naluce Ito Rocha Santana nitorochasantana@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 3466
Biology Beta Meyer emeyer@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4149
Business Administration Eric Bladh ebladh1@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5189
Chemistry Jenny Leung jleung@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6311
Chemistry Janet Truttmann jtruttmann@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5307
Child Development, Education Tony Henry ahenry@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4645
Commercial and Entertainment Arts Vacant - -
Communication Roger Willis rwillis3@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6317
Computer Information Systems Barry Andrews bandrews@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4943
Consumer Science & Design Technologies Carol Impara cimpara@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 3035
Consumer Science & Design Technologies Jean Metter jmetter@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5330
Counseling Patricia Maestro pmaestro@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6231
Counseling Diana Felix dfelix15@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5321
Dance Michelle Shear mshear@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 3420
ACCESS Eloise Reyes ereyes@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6395
Earth Sciences & Astronomy Rebecca Walker rwalker@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6339
Electronics and Computer Technology Joe Denny jdenny1@mtsac.edu      (909) 274 - 4976
English, Literature and Journalism Holly Cannon hcannon@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4713
English, Literature and Journalism Jason Kordich jkordich@mtsac.edu -
EOP&S Hector Sanchez hdsanchez@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5188
ESL Rita Van Dyke-Kao rvandykekao@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5235
Fine Arts Shari Wasson swasson@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4269
Fire Technology Vacant - -
Geography, Political Science Kelly Rivera krivera32@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6263
History Kate Cannon kcannon@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4574
Kinesiology and Athletics Giovanni Lanaro glanaro@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5224
Kinesiology and Athletics Melinda Bowen mbowen@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5308
Learning Assistance Ema Burman eburman@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4485
Learning Assistance Dianne Rowley drowley@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 3226
Library Chisato Uyeki cuyeki@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 2457
Mathematics, Computer Sciences Scot Childress schildress@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 3751
Mathematics, Computer Sciences Karla Rivas krivas18@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4346
Medical Services Vacant - -
Mental Health Vacant - -
Music Tiffany Kuo tkuo14@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4332
Nursing Michelle Boyer mboyer@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5169
Nursing Jaime Hooper jhooper@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5170
Older Adults Programs Shelby White swhite@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 3064
Physics and Engineering Eugene Mahmoud emahmoud@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5306
Psychology Gene Ano gano@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6306
Public Safety Programs Lance Heard lheard@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4515
Radiologic Technology Vacant - -
Respiratory Therapy Vacant - -
Sign Language Robert Augustus raugustus@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4049
Sociology/Philosophy Karla Hernandez-Magallon khernandezmagallon@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 3935
Theater Matthew Burgos mburgos14@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4337
World Languages Serena Ott sott1@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4568

 

Non-voting Members

Department or Title Name Email Phone
Academic Senate CTE Liaison Maria Davis mdavis@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4967 
Academic Senate Non-Credit Liaison Dana Miho dmiho@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5248
Associated Students Logan Snyder lsnyder2@student.mtsac.edu N/A