Faculty 


Name Title Office Location Email Phone
Eric Bladh Professor 18-19B ebladh1@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5189
Catherine McKee, Esq. Professor 18-15A cmckee@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4907
Martin Ramey, Esq. Professor 18-19B mramey2@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5189
Abby Wood, Esq. Interim Coordinator & Professor 18-19A awood10@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5464

 

Adjunct Faculty 


Name Title Email
Richard Ashbran Professor rashbran@mtsac.edu
Timothy Durfield Professor tdurfield@mtsac.edu
Nancy Golden Professor ngolden@mtsac.edu
Michael Knish Professor mknish@mtsac.edu
Roberta Lahr-Dolgovin Professor rlahr-dolgovin@mtsac.edu
Lee Paige Professor lpaige@mtsac.edu
Timothy Rabun Professor trabun@mtsac.edu