Faculty 


Name Title Office Location Email Phone
Catherine McKee, Esq. Professor 78-3190 cmckee@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4907
Abby Wood, Esq. Professor & Coordinator 78-3190 awood10@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5464

 

Adjunct Faculty 


Name Title Email
Richard Ashbran Adjunct Professor rashbran@mtsac.edu
Eric Bladh Adjunct Professor ebladh1@mtsac.edu 
Timothy Durfield Adjunct Professor tdurfield@mtsac.edu
Nancy Golden Adjunct Professor ngolden@mtsac.edu
Michael Knish Adjunct Professor mknish@mtsac.edu
Roberta Lahr-Dolgovin Adjunct Professor rlahr-dolgovin@mtsac.edu
Lee Paige Adjunct Professor lpaige@mtsac.edu
Timothy Rabun Adjunct Professor trabun@mtsac.edu