Ask Joe
Mt. SAC Emergency Alert

Alert: Mt. SAC has Transitioned to Online Classes and Services (see www.mtsac.edu/online). Learn more about our COVID-19 response at www.mtsac.edu/health.

Adjunct Faculty

Name Phone Email
Atalla, Seema (909) 274-3123 satalla@mtsac.edu
Azul-Eskew, Amy (909) 274-3007 aazul@mtsac.edu
Banuelos, David (909) 274-3524  
Baskin, Janice    
Brandler, Marcielle   mbrandler@mtsac.edu
Buckwalter, Michael (909) 274-3038  
Callaci, Allen (909) 274-3512  
Cardenas, John (909) 274-5697 jcardenas@mtsac.edu
Cascella, Henry   hcascella@mtsac.edu
Cavina, Kristan    
Ceniceroz, Jonathan (909) 274-3368  
Chance, Patricia   pchance@mtsac.edu
Chaffin, Deborah    
Chandler, Greg (909) 274-3571 gchandler@mtsac.edu
Chen, Meghan (909) 274-5669 mchen@mtsac.edu
Crandall, William (909) 274-3194  
Cushing, Bill (909) 274-3247  
Daigre, Victorine   vdaigre@mtsac.edu
Dillon, Joyce (909) 274-3593 jdillon@mtsac.edu
Denton, John    
Erickson, Eric   eerickson@mtsac.edu
Flores, Cynthia (909) 274-3103 cflores@mtsac.edu
Francev, Peter   pfrancev@mtsac.edu
Greenberg, Herschel    
Hall, Dewey (909) 274-4172 dhall@mtsac.edu
Hallsted, Christopher   challsted@mtsac.edu
Hancock, Joy (909) 274-3095 jhancock@mtsac.edu
Haven, Michael (909) 274-3257 mhaven@mtsac.edu
Hight, Jeremy    
Holland, Daniel (909) 274-3445  
Johnson, Karen (909) 274-3039  
Johnson, Terry   tjohnson@mtsac.edu
Johnson, Susan    
Jones, Bill (909) 274-3018 wbjones@mtsac.edu
Joshua, Stacey (909) 274-3347  
Kang, Eun (909) 274-3591  
Key-Ketter, Leah    
Kirchoff, Jennifer (909) 274-3356  
Lam, Wood (909) 274-3508  
Lastrapes, Martin   mlastrapes@mtsac.edu
Leach, Larry (909) 274-3361  
Leader, Jennifer   jleader@mtsac.edu
Lee, Bianca (909) 274-3274 blee@mtsac.edu
Lee, Johnnie (909) 274-3437  
Lines, Karenina   klines@mtsac.edu
Ludvigsen, Lindsay   lludvigsen@mtsac.edu
Lynch, Charlotte (909) 274-3307  
Lynch-Thompson, Candace (909) 274-3315 clynch-thompson@mtsac.edu
MacDonald, Eric (909) 274-3554 9emacdon@mtsac.edu
Magsino, Charina (909) 274-3036 cmagsino@mtsac.edu
Mattoon, Mark (909) 274-3125 mdmattoon@mtsac.edu
Mattoon, Michelle (909) 274-3489 mgmattoon@mtsac.edu
McKennon, Anna (909) 274-3549  
Moore, Barbara   bmoore@mtsac.edu
Moran-Peters, Melissa (909) 274-3403  
Mullane, Doug (909) 274-3056  
Mushik, Martin   mmushik@mtsac.edu
Nemeth, Stanley (909) 274-3180 snemeth@mtsac.edu
Olds, Jennifer (909) 274-3312  
Olivas, Sally    
Pappas, Gus (909) 274-3121  
Pedroja, Joy    
Perez, Jose   jperezgonzalez@mtsac.edu
Polic, Lola   lpolic@mtsac.edu
Ramos, Chris (909) 274-3048 cramos@mtsac.edu
Read-Davidson, Morgan   mread-davidson@mtsac.edu
Resto-Ometeotl, Luivette    
Rivas-Gomez, Gabriel   grivasgomez@mtsac.edu
Robbs, Patricia   probbs@mtsac.edu
Romero, Alicia    
Sanchez, Cynthia (909) 274-3581 csanchez@mtsac.edu
Santana, Rosa    
Scheys, Rene   rscheys@mtsac.edu
Sergio, Louis    
Shirinyan, Ara    
Silvey-Hall, Kathryn (909) 274-3535 khall@mtsac.edu
Spradlin, Sandra (909) 274-3284  
Stefan, John    
Straw, Ellen (909) 274-3211 estraw@mtsac.edu
Tao, Lisa Ann    
Taylor, Star (909) 274-3561 staylor@mtsac.edu
Tolliver, Trevor (909) 274-3081 ttolliver@mtsac.edu
Touma, Mireille   mtouma@mtsac.edu
Vance, Debra    
Vargas, Albert    
Velasco, Claudia   cvelasco@mtsac.edu
Vidales, Divina M. (909) 274-3108 dvidales@mtsac.edu
Waldorf, Susan (909) 274-3449 swaldorf@mtsac.edu
Watkins, Kimberly   kwatkins@mtsac.edu
Whynaught, Jeffrey (909) 274-3596  
Wright, Sheila (909) 274-3568