Ask Joe
Menu

Faculty


Full-Time

Name Office Location Email Phone
Dr. Esha Ahmed 78-3190D eahmed4@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5690
Dr. Amrik Singh Dua 78-3190E adua@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4612
Louis Vayo 78-3190D lvao@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5189
Dr. Catherine McKee 78-3190 cmckee@mtsac.edu  (909) 274 - 4907
Dr. Abby Wood 78-3190 awood10@mtsac.edu  (909) 274 - 5464
Dr. Edwin Estes 78-3190 eestes@mtsac.edu  (909) 274-6428


Part-Time/Adjunct

Name Title Email
Dr. Ahmad Abdel-Rahman Adjunct Professor aabdel-rahman@mtsac.edu
Mariano Baez Adjunct Professor mbaez10@mtsac.edu
Franny Chan Adjunct Professor fwchan@mtsac.edu
Dr. Kittiyaratch Thanakornmonkkonchai Adjunct Professor kthanakornmonkkoncha@mtsac.edu
Louie Zawahri Adjunct Professor lzawahri@mtsac.edu