1996 Exhibitions

"Moments of Recognition"

  • January 30-February 25, 1996
  • Artists: Kyung Sun Cho

"Reflecting the Past"

  • March 12-April 11, 1996


  • September 17-October 10, 1996
  • Artists: Mark Abrahamson, Deborah Edwards, Bill Hayner, Anita Janosova, Brett Osborn, Kris Panagiotis, Sally Ploeger, Andrea Rich, Marianne Saltiel, Ester Shaw, Diana Smith, Sharon Suhovy, Joyce Wisdom.
  • Juror: Peter Frank


  • November 5-November 27, 1996
  • Artists: Wes Christensen, Ha Ding, Moira Hahn, Sharon Maczko, Michael McManus, Linda Stevens Moyer, Kirk Pedersen, Joseph Raffael, Milford Zornes.

Tuesday - Thursday 11 a.m. to 2 p.m.
Tuesday Evenings 5 to 7:30 p.m.
Closed Friday through Monday
Due to COVID-19 Gallery is CLOSED to visitors


Mt. San Antonio College
Diana Berger Art Gallery
Building 1B/C
1100 N. Grand Avenue
Walnut, CA 91789
Campus Map


Free Admission
Parking: $4/Day or Parking Permit