Library & Learning Resources Division Contacts

Division Office

Name Title Office Location Email Phone
Meghan Chen Dean 6-262-G mchen@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5659
Romelia Salinas Associate Dean 6-227 rsalinas12@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5607
Nancy Kam Administrative Specialist IV 6-262-E nkam@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5678
Irma Tepepa Administrative Specialist III 6-226 itepepa@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5147

 

Learning Assistance Center

Name Title Office Location Email Phone
Bailey Smith Director, Learning Assistance Center 6-115 bksmith@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5669
John Cardenas Manager, Tutorial Services 6-107 jcardenas@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5697
Robin Cash Coordinator, Learning Lab 6-121A rcash2@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6601

 

Learning Assistance

Name Title Office Location Email Phone
Ema Burman Co-Department Chair, Learning Assistance 6-133 eburman@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4485
Michelle Sampat Co-Department Chair, Learning Assistance 6-135 msampat@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4486

 

Online Learning Support Center/Distance Learning

Name Title Office Location Email Phone
Mary Johnson Faculty Coordinator, OLSC 6-262B mtjohnson@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6369
Sandra Weatherilt Assistant Faculty Coordinator, OLSC 6-262C sweatherilt@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6112
Michelle Newhart Instructional Designer, OLSC 6-262D mnewhart@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5016