Student Equity Committee



Name Title Term Appointed By
Carolyn Keys Co-Chair Ongoing Administration
Tony Rivas Faculty/Co-Chair 2014 – 2017 Academic Senate
Hilary Lackey Faculty 2013-2016 Academic Senate
Jane Nazzal Faculty 2013-2016 Academic Senate
Jeff Archibald Faculty 2014-2017 Acdemic Senate
Don Sciore Manager, Credit 2015-2018 VP of Instruction
Liza Becker Manager, Non-Credit 2014-2017 VP of Instruction
Ana Tafoya-Diaz Classified, EOPS 2014-2017 VP of Student Services
Barbara Quinn DSP&S 2014-2016 VP of Student Services
Fabian Pavon Student 2015-2016 Associated Students