Associated Students Officers

Read the Job Descriptions to learn more about each position. To contact the Associated Student Leader Office, please call (909) 274-4998.

Executive Board

Position Name E-mail
President Brian Moon bmoon4@student.mtsac.edu
Vice President Daniel Garcia dgarcia376@student.mtsac.edu
Senate Chair Logan Snyder lsnyder2@student.mtsac.edu
Senate Chair Vrinda Chauhan vchauhan1@student.mtsac.edu
Inter Club Council Co-Chair Michelle Ravel mravel@student.mtsac.edu
Inter Club Council Co-Chair Ruben Guijarro rguijarro@student.mtsac.edu
Student Trustee Corey Case ccase1@student.mtsac.edu

Senate

Position Name E-mail
Academic Senator    
Activities Senator* Henry Wang hwang147@student.mtsac.edu
Activities Senator*    
Arts Senator* Jessica Heredia jheredia17@student.mtsac.edu
Athletics Senator* Lucky Morales lmorales45@student.mtsac.edu
Campus Community Senator    
Cross-Cultural Senator* Taylor Muse tmuse@student.mtsac.edu
Elections Senator Maricela Aviles mvasquez2@student.mtsac.edu
Environmental Senator* Logan Snyder lsnyder2@student.mtsac.edu
Faculty Relations Senator    
Finance Senator Richmond Tang rtang22@student.mtsac.edu
Inter Club Council Senator*    
Political Senator Matthew Mc Bride mmcbride2@student.mtsac.edu
Publicity Senator* Alexandra Muniz amuniz13@student.mtsac.edu
STEM Senator Vrinda Chauhan vchauhan1@student.mtsac.edu
Student Services Senator    

* These positions serve on the Activities Committee

Student Court

Position Name E-mail
Chief Justice Ben Gibbins bgibbins@student.mtsac.edu
Associate Justice    
Associate Justice Ignacio Mejia imejia15@student.mtsac.edu
Associate Justice    
Associate Justice