Institutional Effectiveness Committee







Dr. Irene M. Malmgren Chair/VP Instruction Ongoing Administration
Terri Long Dean of Instruction Ongoing Administration
Eric Kaljumagi VP, Faculty Association Ongoing Academic Senate President (or Designee)
Grace Hanson Director, DSP&S 2011-13 Administration
Barbara McNeice-Stallard Dir., Research & Institutional Effectiveness Ongoing Administration
Kate Morales Information Technology Ongoing Administration
Kristina Allende Faculty, English Literature and Journalism 2011-14 Academic Senate
Open Faculty, Consumer Sciences and Design Technolgies 2012-15 Academic Senate
Jason Chevalier Outcomes Coordinator Ongoing Academic Senate
Cesar Castaneda Classified 2010-13 CSEA 651
Annel Medina Classified 2010-13 CSEA 262
Barbara Dunlap Student 2012-13 Associated Students

Mt. San Antonio College

1100 N. Grand Ave., Walnut, CA 91789
Phone: 909.274.7500 • TTY: 909.594.3447
For emergencies, call Campus Police: 909.274.4555 Ι Text-A-Tip: 909.274.9560

Copyright © 1989- • Mt. San Antonio College. All Rights Reserved.


All college-printed materials and Web info are available in alternative formats upon request.
Contact Disabled Student Programs & Services: 909.274.4290 or TTY 909.594.3447.

The 504/508 ADA Coordinators are located in Bldg. 4–230 and can be contacted at 909.274.4225.