Faculty

NAME E-MAIL EXTENSION
Albertson, Toni talbertson@mtsac.edu 6130
Allende, Kristina kallende@mtsac.edu 4127
Alvarez, Hansel halvarez@mtsac.edu 6362
Alvarez-Galvan, Maya malvarez-galvan@mtsac.edu 4524
Aquino, Lloyd laquino@mtsac.edu 3105
Arterburn, Pamela parterburn@mtsac.edu 5368
Avila, Rocio roavila@mtsac.edu 3546
Bartman, Syd sbartman@mtsac.edu 4718
Brantingham, John jbrantingham@mtsac.edu 4860
Cannon, Holly hcannon@mtsac.edu 4713
Churchill, Peter pchurchill@mtsac.edu 4715
Danson, Erin edanson@mtsac.edu 6703
DePaola, Gina gdepaola@mtsac.edu 4188
Dougherty, Michelle mdougherty@mtsac.edu 3205
Edson, Tom tedson@mtsac.edu 4945
Enke, Gary genke@mtsac.edu 4712
Estrada, Maria mestrada@mtsac.edu 3071
Farve, Debra dfarve@mtsac.edu 4664
Frahs, Paul pfrahs@mtsac.edu 5271
Garrett, Jean jgarrett@mtsac.edu 4329
Gold Wright, Jill jgoldwright@mtsac.edu 4561
Gomez, Francisco fgomez32@mtsac.edu 3839
Hallsted, Christopher challsted@mtsac.edu 4676
Harper, Michael mharper@mtsac.edu 4695
Hight, Lynette lhight@mtsac.edu 4707
Horton, Tamra thorton@mtsac.edu 4753
Karn, Tamara tkarn@mtsac.edu 4858
Kordich, Jason jkordich@mtsac.edu 4242
Loera-Ramirez, Dionne dloera@mtsac.edu 3175
Mageean, Michael mmageean@mtsac.edu 4848
McCormick, Betsy bmccormick@mtsac.edu 4631
McFaul, Jason jdmcfaul@mtsac.edu 4716
Muñiz, Edgar emuniz@mtsac.edu 4948
Myers, Richard rmyers@mtsac.edu 6427
O’Brien, Paul pobrien@mtsac.edu 4136
Olds, Jennifer jolds@mtsac.edu 3312
Quintana-Mullane, Kimberly kquintana-mullane@mtsac.edu 4757
Staylor, Maya mstaylor@mtsac.edu 4697
Thomas, James jthomas@mtsac.edu 4710
Whalen, Margaret mwhalen@mtsac.edu 3923

 

Adjunct Faculty

NAME E-MAIL EXTENSION
Alaei, Bahareh balaei@mtsac.edu None
Atalla, Seema satalla@mtsac.edu 3123
Azul, Amy aazul@mtsac.edu 5077
Brandler, Marcielle mbrandler@mtsac.edu None
Buckwalter, Michael mbuckwalter@mtsac.edu 3038
Callaci, Allen acallaci@mtsac.edu 3512
Cascella, Henry hcascella@mtsac.edu 3563
Cavina, Kristan kcavina@mtsac.edu None
Ceniceroz, Jonathan jceniceroz@mtsac.edu 3368
Chaffin, Deborah dchaffin@mtsac.edu None
Chance, Patricia pchance@mtsac.edu None
Chandler, Gregory gchandler@mtsac.edu 3571
Cheng, Paul pcheng21@mtsac.edu None
Cole, Lois lcole@mtsac.edu None
Cushing, William wcushing@mtsac.edu 3247
Daigre, Victorine vdaigre@mtsac.edu None
Denton, John jdenton@mtsac.edu None
Dillon, Joyce jdillon@mtsac.edu 3593
Erickson, Eric eerickson@mtsac.edu None
Flores, Cynthia cflores@mtsac.edu 3104
Francev, Peter pfrancev@mtsac.edu None
Greenberg, Herschel hgreenberg@mtsac.edu None
Hall, Kathryn khall@mtsac.edu 3535
Hancock, Joy jhancock@mtsac.edu 3095
Hernandez, Lisa lsteele@mtsac.edu None
Hight, Jeremy jhight@mtsac.edu None
Hight, Lisa Lhight1@mtsac.edu None
Holland, Daniel dholland@mtsac.edu 3445
Iskander, Christine ciskander@mtsac.edu None
Johnson, Susan sjohnson@mtsac.edu None
Joshua, Stacey sjoshua@mtsac.edu 3347
Karim, Raina rkarim@mtsac.edu None
Key Ketter, Leah lkeyketter@mtsac.edu None
Lam, Wood wlam@mtsac.edu 3508
Lampert, Karen klampert@mtsac.edu None
Lee, Bianca blee@mtsac.edu 3274
Lynch, Charlotte cllynch@mtsac.edu 3307
Lynch-Thompson, Candace clynch-thompson@mtsac.edu 3315
Martinez, Suzanne smartinez243@mtsac.edu None
Mattoon, Mark mdmattoon@mtsac.edu 3125
Mattoon, Michelle mgmattoon@mtsac.edu 3489
McCombs, Curt cmccombs@mtsac.edu None
McKennon, Anna Lee amckennon@mtsac.edu 3549
Moore, Barbara bmoore@mtsac.edu None
Mullane, Doug dmullane@mtsac.edu 3056
Mushik, Martin mmushik@mtsac.edu None
Nemeth, Stanley snemeth@mtsac.edu None
Null, Nicholas nnull@mtsac.edu None
Pappas, Gus gpappas@mtsac.edu 3121
Pedroja, Joy jpedroja@mtsac.edu None
Perez-Gonzalez, Jose jpgonzalez@mtsac.edu None
Piluso, Robert rpiluso@mtsac.edu None
Ramos, Christopher cramos@mtsac.edu 3048
Romero, Alicia aromero@mtsac.edu 3494
Sanchez, Cynthia csanchez@mtsac.edu 3114
Sergio, Louis lsergio@mtsac.edu None
Soohoo-Hui, Anastasia asoohoohui@mtsac.edu None
Spradlin, Sandra sspradlin@mtsac.edu 3284
Staylor, Dan dstaylor@mtsac.edu None
Stefan, John jstefan@mtsac.edu None
Straw, Ellen estraw@mtsac.edu 3211
Taylor, Star staylor@mtsac.edu 3561
Tolliver, Trevor ttolliver@mtsac.edu None
Trokkos, Mireille mtouma@mtsac.edu 3081
Vance, Debra dvance@mtsac.edu None
Vargas, Albert avargas@mtsac.edu None
Vidales, Divina dvidales@mtsac.edu 3108
Weidner, Ned nweidner@mtsac.edu None
Wright, Sheila slwright@mtsac.edu 3568
Yoo, Edward eyoo4@mtsac.edu None
Zeledon, Selena szeledon@mtsac.edu None
Zelt, Steve szelt@mtsac.edu None