Staff

Name Title Office Location Email Phone Status
Barbara McNeice-Stallard Director 40-132 bmcneice-stallard@mtsac.edu (909) 274 -4109  
John Barkman Educational Research Assessment Analyst  40-122 jbarkman@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5408  
Lisa DiDonato Educational Research Assessment Analyst 40-126 ldidonato@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6385  
Jade Pearce Educational Research Assessment Analyst  40-122  jpearce7@mtsac.edu  (909) 274 - 4923  
Annel MedinaTagarao
Educational Research Assessment Analyst 40-130 atagarao@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5505  
Chiou Yueh (Maria) Tsai Senior Research Analyst 40-128 mtsai@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5551  
Patiste (Marcell) Gilmore Research Assistant 40-122 marcell.gilmore@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4708  
Minerva Avila (at-will) Project Coordinator, Professional Expert 40-126 mavila73@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5181  
Micheline Pontious (at-will)  Project Coordinator, Professional Expert 40-130 MPontious@MtSAC.edu (909) 274 - 4109  
Shannon Rider (at-will)  Project Coordinator, Professional Expert 40-128 SRider@MtSAC.edu (909) 274 - 5551  
Shelva Hurley (at-will) Project Coordinator, Professional Expert        
Elizabeth Bogumil (at-will) Project Coordinator, Professional Expert