Staff

NAME
PHONE
OFFICE
E-MAIL

 Barbara McNeice-Stallard
Director (full-time)

4109 4-2435 bmcneice-stallard@mtsac.edu

John Barkman
Educational Research Assessment Analyst (full-time began Aug 2014)


5408

4-2435

 jbarkman@mtsac.edu
Lisa DiDonato
Educational Research Assessment Analyst 
(full-time AANAPISI & Title V Grant funded)
6385 4-2435 ldidonato@mtsac.edu
(re-assigned to IT until....) Dan Lamoree
Educational Research Assessment Analyst (full-time)
4708 4-2435 dlamoree@mtsac.edu

Annel Medina
Educational Research Assessment Analyst (full-time)


5505

4-2435

amedina95@mtsac.edu

Chiou Yueh (Maria) Tsai 
Senior Research Analyst (full-time)
5551 4-2435 mtsai@mtsac.edu

Minerva Avila
Project Coordinator, Professional Expert (hrly pt due to Dan's reassignment)

5181 4-2435 mavila73@mtsac.edu

Patiste (Marcell) Gilmore
Project Coordinator, Professional Expert (hrly pt due to Dan's reassignment)

  4-2435  pgilmore@mtsac.edu

Please use the following ways to contact us via telephone: (1) use the main switchboard number (909-594-5611) and ask for our extension as noted above or (2) add our extension to the end of this number 909-274-

Our Recent History...

One full-time researcher is currently working in Information Technology designing an Executive dashboard. In 2013 and 2014, the College provided backfill for hourly researchers to help mitigate the extra load placed on the full-time employees. When the College was awarded a Title V grant, Human Resources changed Lisa DiDonato's status from permanent part-time to full-time. The majority of her time is devoted to servicing two major grants.

In August 2014, a new full-time researcher began to help with equity, basic skills, other college-wide efforts.

RIE and the College's employees are fortunate to have this level of support.

Mt. San Antonio College

1100 N. Grand Ave., Walnut, CA 91789
Phone: 909.274.7500 • TTY: 909.594.3447
For emergencies, call Campus Police: 909.274.4555 Ι Text-A-Tip: 909.274.9560

Copyright © 1989- • Mt. San Antonio College. All Rights Reserved.

 

All college-printed materials and Web info are available in alternative formats upon request.
Contact Disabled Student Programs & Services: 909.274.4290 or TTY 909.594.3447.

The 504/508 ADA Coordinators are located in Bldg. 4–230 and can be contacted at 909.274.4225.

.