Ask Joe   

Contact Us


Name Title Email Phone
Tami Pearson Dean sce@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4314
Diana Lupercio Coordinator dlupercio1@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6192
Shelly Laddusaw Coordinator sladdusaw@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5774
Stephanie Vukojevic Administrative Specialist III  svukojevic@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5757
John Wilson Career Services Specialist  jwilsonjr@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 2937
Deborah Skalkos Project Coordinator dskalkos@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5292
Raul Sanchez Ayala Administrative Specialist II rsanchezayala@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5723
Lorena Velazquez Professor of Counseling lvelazquez10@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5483
Evelyn Heredia  Professor of Counseling eheredia19@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5815