Sign Language and Interpreting Staff

Robert Augustus
Department Co-Chair
Professor-Sign Language, Interpreting


Phone: (909) 895-6629
Email:raugustus@mtsac.edu
Office Location: 66-214A

Play Sign Language Video

Julie Bradley
Counselor-ACCESS

Phone: (909) 274-5645
Email: jkbradley@mtsac.edu
Office Location: 20-9
George Dorough
Professor-Sign Language

Phone: (909) 895 - 6632
Email: gdorough@mtsac.edu
Office Location: 66-214A
Fred Gravatt
Adjunct Professor

Phone: 
Email: fgravatt@mtsac.edu
Office Location:
Tina Jenkins
Sign Language, Interpreter

Phone: (909) 274-5639
Email: tjenkins@mtsac.edu
Office Location20-9

Sandon Larson
Department Co-Chair
Professor - Sign Language


Phone: (909) 212-0139
Email: slarson6@mtsac.edu
Office Location: 66-214B

Marie Lubman
Adjunct Professor

Phone: 
Email: mlubman@mtsac.edu
Office Location:
Yazmin Marin
Adjunct Professor

Phone: 
Email: ymarin4@mtsac.edu
Office Location:
Jennifer Stephenson
Lead Interpreter, ACCESS

Phone: (866) 954-4049
Email: jstephenson4@mtsac.edu
Office Location:

Play Interpreting Program Video
Bob Stuard
Professor-Sign Lang, Interpret

Phone: (909) 274-4443
Email: bstuard@mtsac.edu
Office Location: 66-214B

Play Bob in the Classroom Video