Our Faculty & Staff

Photo Name Title Office Location Email Phone
  Robert Bowen Acting Department Chair M116 rbowen@mtsac.edu  
Tiffany Kuo
Tiffany Kuo Department Chair  2M-114 tkuo14@mtsac.edu ext.4332
Gregory Whitmore
Gregory Whitmore Concert Bands M113 gwhitmore1@mtsac.edu ext.4623
Jeff Ellwood
Jeff Ellwood  Jazz Band Supervisory 2-M135 jellwood@mtsac.edu  ext.4305
Bruce Rogers
Bruce Rogers Choral Supervisor 2-M108A  brogers@mtsac.edu  ext.4334
William McIntosh William McIntosh Vocal Jazz 2-M111 wmcintosh@mtsac.edu ext.4335
Mojica Porfirio Mojica Accompanist M133 pmojica@mtsac.edu ext.4331
Wiley Kevin Wiley Accompanist/ Music Librarian M132 kwiley@mtsac.edu ext.4333
 Profile photo of Nathan Harp Nathan Tharp Professor  M115 ntharp@mtsac.edu  ext.4336
Karen Marston  Karen Marston Professor  M112 kmarston1@mtsac.edu  ext.5296
  Andrew Harrison Adjunct Professor   aharrison6@mtsac.edu  
  Angelis Chevalier Adjunct Professor   achevalier@mtsac.edu  
  Ariel Campos Adjunct Professor   acampos84@mtsac.edu  
  Barbara Laronga Adjunct Professor   blaronga@mtsac.edu  
  Cameron Domingues Adjunct Professor   cdomingues@mtsac.edu  
  Christine Warren Adjunct Professor   cwarren@mtsac.edu  
  David Adele Adjunct Professor   dadele@mtsac.edu  
  Dean Koba Adjunct Professor   dkoba1@mtsac.edu  
  Don Carroll Adjunct Professor   dcarroll@mtsac.edu  
  Greg Stier Adjunct Professor   gstier@mtsac.edu  
  Irene Shiao Adjunct Professor   ishiao@mtsac.edu  
  Janice Haines Adjunct Professor   jhaines@mtsac.edu  
  Jeff Jones Adjunct Professor   jjones@mtsac.edu  
  John St. Marie Adjunct Professor   jstmarie@mtsac.edu  
  Joseph LoPiccolo Adjunct Professor   jlopiccolo@mtsac.edu  
  Karin Fabiero Adjunct Professor   kfabiero@mtsac.edu  
  Katie Thiroux Adjunct Professor   kthiroux@mtsac.edu  
  Laura Harrison Adjunct Professor   lharrison7@mtsac.edu  
  Laura Stoutenbourough Adjunct Professor   lstoutenbourough@mtsac.edu  
  Laurel Myers-Mckenzie Adjunct Professor   lmyers-mckenzie@mtsac.edu  
  Lori A. Stuntz Adjunct Professor   lstuntz@mtsac.edu  
  Marcus Wilcher Adjunct Professor   mwilcher@mtsac.edu  
  Margot Martin Adjunct Professor   mgmartin@mtsac.edu  
  Martin Leung Adjunct Professor   mleung16@mtsac.edu  
  Masako Okamura Klassen Adjunct Professor   mklassen@mtsac.edu  
  Matthew Cahow Adjunct Professor   mcahow@mtsac.edu  
  Nathaniel Widelitz Adjunct Professor   nwidelitze@mtsac.edu  
  Rebecca Tomlinson Adjunct Professor   rtomlinson1@mtsac.edu  
   Stephen J. Anastasia Adjunct Professor    sanastasia@mtsac.edu  
  Steven Mahpar Adjunct Professor   smahpar@mtsac.edu