Faculty


Photo Name Title Office Location Email Phone
Ralph Jagodka Dr. Ralph F. Jagodka Co-Chair & Professor, Business Management 79-3200D rjagodka@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 7500 x3945
Regina Martinez Regina Martinez Professor, Business Management 79-3200D rmartinez298@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5253
Tom McFarland Tom McFarland Professor, Business Management 79-3200A tmcfarland@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4909

 

Adjunct Faculty


Name Title Email
Virginia Bartz Management Professor vbarts@mtsac.edu
Bob Farris Management Professor bfarris@mtsac.edu
Charles Freeman Management Professor cfreeman15@mtsac.edu
James Jackle Management Professor jjackle@mtsac.edu
Kathy Salata Management Professor ksalata@mtsac.edu
Samuel Simmons Management Professor ssimmons6@mtsac.edu
Roy Virgen Management Professor rvirgen@mtsac.edu