Faculty


Name Title Office Location Email Phone
Lance Heard Professor 28B-101J lheard@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4515
Paul Jefferson Department Chair & Professor 28B-101J / 28B-104 pjefferson@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 3902

 

Staff


Name Title Office Location Email Phone
Antoine Thomas Program Counselor 9B-275 athomas@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5922

 

Adjunct Faculty


Name Title Email
Victor Allende Professor vallende1@mtsac.edu
Darius Bone Professor darius.bone@mtsac.edu
Richard Ellis Professor rellis@mtsac.edu
Delinia Henderson-Lewis Professor dhendersonlewis@mtsac.edu
Don Meredith Professor dmeredith@mtsac.edu
Kirk Smith Professor kdsmith@mtsac.edu
William Sweet Professor wsweet@mtsac.edu
Mario Yagoda Professor myagoda@mtsac.edu