The Mt. San Antonio College

Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees is empowered by the California State Constitution to be the policy-making body of the College. The Board consists of seven elected community members representing seven districts and one Student Trustee.


The local College District boundaries encompass the communities of Baldwin Park, Bassett, Charter Oak, Covina, Diamond Bar, the southern portion of Glendora, Hacienda Heights, City of Industry, Irwindale, La Puente, La Verne, Pomona, Rowland Heights, San Dimas, Valinda, Walnut, and West Covina.


The Mt. San Antonio College Board of Trustees normally meets the second Wednesday of each month in Founders Hall at 1100 North Grand Avenue, Walnut, CA.  The closed session portion of the typically meeting begins at 6:00 p.m., with the public session following at 6:30 p.m. Special meetings may be called, as needed. Agendas and minutes are available. For more information, call (909) 274-4250.


Office Name:  Mt. San Antonio College Board of Trustees
Office Location:  Founders Hall
Office Hours:  8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Contact:  Carol Nelson, Executive Assistant
Phone:  (909) 274-4250



The Board of Trustees

The Mt. SAC Board of Trustees (top row, from left) Dr. Manuel Baca, Ms. Rosanne Bader, Ms. Laura Santos, Mr. Jay F. Chen(bottom row, from left) Dr. David K. Hall, Judy Chen Haggerty, Esq., Mr. Robert F. Hidalgo.