ESL Staff

Photo Name Title Email
Jody Fernando Jody Fernando     Director, English Language Learners jfernando4@mtsac.edu 
Marchelle Nairne-Proulx Marchelle Nairne-Proulx   Administrative Specialist III mnairne-proulx@mtsac.edu 
Monica Juarez Monica Juarez   Administrative Specialist I mjuarez14@mtsac.edu 
Lourdes Granda Lourdes Granda ESL Coordinator   lgranda@mtsac.edu 
Heidi Alcala Heidi Alcala VESL Coordinator halcala@mtsac.edu 
Dana Miho Dana Miho ESL Professor dmiho@mtsac.edu 
Chong Hee Min Chong Hee Min SSSP Coordinator chmin@mtsac.edu 
Josh Cao Josh Cao ESL Registration Clerk eslreg@mtsac.edu 
Denise Cisneros Denise Cisneros ESL Registration Clerk eslreg@mtsac.edu 
Kari Yahiro Kari Yahiro ESL Project/Program Specialist kyahiro@mtsac.edu 
Margaret Teske Margaret Teske ESL Instructional Support Manager  mteske@mtsac.edu 
Abigail Casian Abigail Casian ESL Instructional Support Assistant acasian@mtsac.edu 
Nancy Gardner Nancy Gardner ESL Instructional Support Assistant   ngardner@mtsac.edu 
Joseph Perez Joseph Perez ESL Instructional Support Assistant jperez72@mtsac.edu 
Brittany Rusich Brittany Rusich ESL Instructional Support Specialist   brusich@mtsac.edu 
Ruben Trujillo Ruben Trujillo ESL Instructional Support Assistant rtrujillo@mtsac.edu 
Cindy Bonilla Cindy Bonilla ESL Counselor cbonilla@mtsac.edu 
Thomas Dwyer Thomas Dwyer ESL Counselor tdwyer@mtsac.edu 
Vanessa Garcia Vanessa Garcia ESL Counselor vgarcia205@mtsac.edu 
Maribel Gonzalez Maribel Gonzalez ESL Counselor mgonzalez@mtsac.edu 
Michael Ngo Michael Ngo ESL Counselor mngo@mtsac.edu 
Bertha Rodriguez Bertha Rodriguez ESL Student Specialist brodriguez@mtsac.edu 
Antonio Gallardo Antonio Gallardo Computer Facilities Supervisor agallardo@mtsac.edu 
Hannan Kakish Hannan Kakish Computer Facilities Assistant hkakish@mtsac.edu 
Calixto Ortiz Calixto Ortiz Computer Facilities Assistant cortiz@mtsac.edu 
Frances Fendors Frances Fendors ESL Project/Program Specialist ffendors@mtsac.edu