Ask Joe
Menu

ESA Faculty


Full-Time Faculty and Staff

Name Phone  Office Email
Anders, Tania - Professor of Earth Science (909) 274-4734 60-1108 tanders1@mtsac.edu
Boryta, Mark - Professor of Earth Science (909) 274-5266 60-1102 mboryta@mtsac.edu
Bray-Ali, Julie - Professor of Astronomy (909) 274-4148 60-1104 jbray-ali@mtsac.edu
Christopher, Micol - Professor of Astronomy (909) 274-4774 60-1108 mchristopher@mtsac.edu
Draper, Jessica - Observatory Telescope Technician (909) 274-5794 60-1112  jdraper2@mtsac.edu
Hood, Michael - Professor of Astronomy (909) 274-4767 60-1403 mhood@mtsac.edu
Jones, Heather - Planetarium Supervisor (909) 274-5794 60-1112 Hjones3@mtsac.edu
Koestel, Mark - Technician (909) 274-4435  11-2310 mkoestel@mtsac.edu
Lackey, Hilary - Professor of Earth Science (909) 274-6342 60-1110 hlackey@mtsac.edu
Mrofka, David - Professor of Earth Science (909) 274-6492 60-1110 dmrofka@mtsac.edu
Walker, Rebecca - Professor of Earth Science (909) 274-6339 60-1102 rwalker@mtsac.edu
Webb, Craig - Professor of Earth Science (909) 274-4459 60-1106 cwebb@mtsac.edu

 

Part-Time Faculty and Staff

Name Email
Clifford, Heather hclifford1@mtsac.edu
Cabrera, Joshua jcabrera94@mtsac.edu
Ellaboudy, Amgad  aellaboudy@mtsac.edu
Grubb, Barbara bgrubb@mtsac.edu
Hughes, Richard rihughes@sbccd.cc.ca.us
Kingsbury, Sadie skingsbury@mtsac.edu
Kamiya, Kaoru kkamiya1@mtsac.edu
Mata, Scott smata9@mtsac.edu
Mendenhall, Laurence lmendenhall@mtsac.edu
Neves, Doug dneves@mtsac.edu
O'Hare, Daniel dohare@mtsac.edu
Patthoff, Donald (Alex)  dpatthoff@mtsac.edu
Phelps, Scott sphelps1@mtsac.edu
Pomeroy, Diana dpomeroy@mtsac.edu
Roberts, Charles CRoberts@mtsac.edu
Royer, Emilie eroyer@mtsac.edu