Ask Joe
Menu

Mt.SAC Engineering Department

Full-Time Faculty

Photo Name Title Office Location Email Phone
  Wolf, Phil Professor and Co-Chair 60-1407 pwolf@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4421
 mahmoud headshot Mahmoud, Eugene Professor and Co-Chair 60-1407 emahmoud@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5745
  Miller, John Professor 60-1411 jmiller97@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6432
 Sara Nichols photo Nichols, Sarah Professor 60-1415 snichols3@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4017
 martin mason photo Martin, Mason Professor 60-1411 mmason@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5306
 Rickard Malcolm photo Rickard, Malcolm Professor 60-1409 mrickard@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6868
  Schnurbusch, Karen Professor 60-1310 kschnurbusch@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5305
  Tatoian, Vahe Professor 60-1405 vtatoian@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4434
  Khan, Zahir Professor 60-1614 mkhan@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4424
  Robinson, Carolyn Professor 60-1415 cfrobinson@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6333
Brandon Saller Photo Saller, Brandon Professor 60-1405 bsaller1@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4425

 

Staff

Photo Name Title Office Location Email Phone
 Maria Vaugn Photo Vaughn, Maria Lab Technician 60-1615 mvaughn@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4427