Photo Name Title Office Location Email Phone
Photo of Barry Andrews Barry Andrews Department Chair & Professor  18A-3 bandrews@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4943
Photo of Vic Zamora Vic Zamora Professor  18A-10 vzamora@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4512
Photo of John Blyzka John Blyzka Professor  18A-8 jblyzka@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4942
Photo of Anna Degtyareva Anna Degtyareva Professor  18A-4 adegtyareva@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 7500 x 3041
Photo of Jim Gau Jim Gau Professor  18A-8 jgau@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4841
 Photo of Jaishri Mehta Jaishri Mehta Professor  18A-9 jmehta@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4655
 Rich Patterson Richard Patterson Professor 18A-2 rpatterson@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5168
 Sohair Zaki Dr. Sohair Zaki Professor 18A-9 szaki5@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4825

Adjunct Faculty

Name Title Email
Theresa Berry Professor tberry@mtsac.edu
John Cameron Professor jcameron4@mtsac.edu
Paul Chiu Professor pchiu7@mtsac.edu
Heinrich Dy Professor hdy@mtsac.edu
Cynthia Erbe Professor cerbe@mtsac.edu
Corinne Hartmann Professor chartmann@mtsac.edu
James Holbert Professor jholbertjr@mtsac.edu
Francis Kowalski Professor fkowalski@mtsac.edu
Clair Mason Professor cmason@mtsac.edu
Ross Paz Professor rpaz7@mtsac.edu
Merilu Prehn Professor mprehn@mtsac.edu
Jesus Rubio Professor jrubio10@mtsac.edu
Alexia Sokol Professor asokol@mtsac.edu
Josephine Syiem Professor jsyiem@mtsac.edu
Paul Syiem Professor psyiem@mtsac.edu
Gina Zelaya Professor gzelaya@mtsac.edu