Faculty


NAME  

 PHONE 

 OFFICE 

  EMAIL

Beam, Terri  909-274-4536 7-2108 H   tbeam@mtsac.edu
Chen, Jenny 909-274-4933 7-2108 C   jchen@mtsac.edu 
Clements, Todd (Chair) 909-274-5809 7-2108 G   tclements@mtsac.edu
Doshi, Dhaval 909-274-4532 7-2108 J   ddoshi1@mtsac.edu
Golestaneh, Kamran 909-274-3483 7-2108 D   kgolestaneh@mtsac.edu
Huang, Kenny 909-274-6312 7-2108 F   khuang@mtsac.edu
Kung, Alvin 909-274-5366 7-2108 I   akung@mtsac.edu
Leung, Jenny 909-274-6311 7-2108 D   jleung@mtsac.edu
Mahjoor, Parisa 909-274-6682 7-2108 A   pmahjoor@mtsac.edu
Nejad, Iraj 909-274-4535 7-2108 C   inejad@mtsac.edu
Newman, Charles 909-274-4014 7-2108 I   cnewman@mtsac.edu
Nguyen, Thang 909-274-4537 7-2108 J   tnguyen433@mtsac.edu
Roueintan, Masoud 909-274-6690 7-2108 H   mroueintan2@mtsac.edu
Truttmann, Janet 909-274-5307 7-2108 A   jtruttmann@mtsac.edu