Menu

Meet our Team

A dedicated team of Mt. SAC staffers stands prepared to support and assist you. 

General Line (909) 274-6396

 

NAME TITLE OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL PHONE

ADMINISTRATIVE LEADERSHIP
Clarence Banks  MPA, Director | Center For Black Culture & Student Success  Building 6, Room 141 cbanks@mtsac.edu  (909) 274 - 5661   
Mercedes Cunningham Coordinator | Center For Black Culture & Student Success  Building 6, Room 142  mcunningham6@mtsac.edu  (909) 274 - 5861 

EDUCATIONAL SUPPORT
Meklit Molla  Academic Counselor Building 6, Room 144 mmolla1@mtsac.edu  (909) 274 - 6383
Erin Preston UMOJA Aspire Program Specialist Building 6, Room 143 epreston4@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5860

ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT        
Jenelle Griffin  Administrative Specialist  Building 6, Room 140 jgriffin14@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6206
Malika Houston Adminstrative Assistant  Building 6, Room 140 mhouston@mtsac.edu  (909) 274 - 6107