Ask Joe
Mt. SAC Emergency Alert

Alert: Mt. SAC has Transitioned to Online Classes and Services (see www.mtsac.edu/online). Learn more about our COVID-19 response at www.mtsac.edu/health.

Start Your Career Now!

Contact Us   

START YOUR CAREER - email aviation@mtsac.edu or call 909-274-5006
Aeronautics Faculty
Phone 
Office 
Email
Robert Rogus (Chair, Faculty, Contact) 909-274-5006
28B-101K Rrogus@mtsac.edu
Linda Rogus (Chair, Faculty) 909-274-5007 28B-105A Lrogus@mtsac.edu
Steve Shackelford (Faculty) 909-274-5008    28B-110 Sshackelford@mtsac.edu
Stanley Mbuthi (Counselor) 909-274-5924 9A-277 Smbuthi@mtsac.edu
Russ Calverley (Faculty) 909-274-3664 28B-110 Rcalverley@mtsac.edu
James Decker (Faculty) email preferred 28B-110 Jdecker2@mtsac.edu
Judith Fleming (Faculty) 909-274-3288 28B-110 Jfleming@mtsac.edu
Gary Isaacs (Faculty) 909-274-3586 28B-110 Gisaacs@mtsac.edu
David Todd (Supervisor, Faculty) 909-392-0917 28B-110 Djtodd@mtsac.edu
Mike Tracey (Faculty) 909-274-3586 28B-110 Mtracey@mtsac.edu

 

Mailing Address 
Aeronautics Program
Mt. San Antonio College
1100 N. Grand Ave
Walnut, CA 91789

Campus Location
Building 28