Staff

Name Title Office Location Email Phone Status
Barbara McNeice-Stallard Director  4-2435 bmcneice-stallard@mtsac.edu  (909) 274 -4109  Full-time
Doris Torres Administrative Specialist III 4-2435 dtorres106@mtsac.edu (909) 274-4618  Full-time
John Barkman Educational Research Assessment Analyst   4-2435  jbarkman@mtsac.edu  (909) 274 - 5408  Full-time
Lisa DiDonato Educational Research Assessment Analyst  4-2435  ldidonato@mtsac.edu  (909) 274 - 6385  Full-time
vacant (formerly J. Pearce) Educational Research Assessment Analyst   4-2435  jpearce7@mtsac.edu  (909) 274 - 4923  Full-time
Annel Medina Tagarao
Educational Research Assessment Analyst  4-2435  atagarao@mtsac.edu  (909) 274 - 5505  Full-time
Chiou Yueh (Maria) Tsai Senior Research Analyst  4-2435  mtsai@mtsac.edu  (909) 274 - 5551  Full-time
Patiste (Marcell) Gilmore Research Assistant  4-2435  marcell.gilmore@mtsac.edu  (909) 274 - 4708  Full-time
Vanessa Kettering Project Expert, Professional Expert   4-2435  vkettering@mtsac.edu   (909) 274 - 4109  at-will
Vera Froman Educational Research Assessment Analyst (substitute)  4-2435   vfroman@mtsac.edu  (909) 274 - 6124  Sub (S. Rider)
Cathy Stute Project Expert, Professional Expert  4-2435   cstute@mtsac.edu  (909) 274 - 4109  at-will
Jose Rodriguez Project Expert, Professional Expert  4-2435   jrodriguez794@mtsac.edu  (909) 274 - 4109  at-will
Wook Kim Project Expert, Professional Expert 4-2435 hkim239@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4109 at-will