Veterinary Technology

Registered Vet Tech Program Contacts

Click the professor's name to visit his or her profile. 

Faculty

PHONE

OFFICE

E-MAIL

Audra Lopez 5264 80-2301I aelopez@mtsac.edu
Jamie Phillips 4598 80-2301K jsakugawa@mtsac.edu
Maya Padilla 4542 80-2301B mpadilla70@mtsac.edu
Gary Uyeno 3089 80-2301F guyeno@mtsac.edu
Dawn Waters, RVT Coordinator 4579 80-2301E dwaters@mtsac.edu

 

DEPARTMENT SUPPORT STAFF

PHONE

OFFICE

E-MAIL

Department Office 4540 80-2301A

agsci@mtsac.edu

Matthew Pawlak, Farm Supervisor 4898 F2A-3 mpawlak2@mtsac.edu
Darlene Vale, RVT 4557 80-1470 dvale@mtsac.edu
Annette Monugian, RVT 4543 80-1470 amonugian@mtsac.edu

 

FAX NUMBERS

 

 

 

Agriculture Programs (909) 468-3917    
Horticulture Programs (909) 468-4052    

 

 

Mt. San Antonio College

1100 N. Grand Ave., Walnut, CA 91789
Phone: 909.274.7500 • TTY: 909.594.3447
For emergencies, call Campus Police: 909.274.4555 Ι Text-A-Tip: 909.274.9560

Copyright © 1989- • Mt. San Antonio College. All Rights Reserved.

 

All college-printed materials and Web info are available in alternative formats upon request.
Contact Disabled Student Programs & Services: 909.274.4290 or TTY 909.594.3447.

The 504/508 ADA Coordinators are located in Bldg. 4–230 and can be contacted at 909.274.4225.

.