Veterinary Technology Program Contacts

Department Office

Name Phone Office Email
 Department Office (909) 274-4540 
or (909) 274-5151 
 80-2301A  agsci@mtsac.edu
Agriculture Programs Fax (909) 468-3917    

 

Faculty

Click the professor's name to visit his or her profile. 

Name Phone Office Email
Dawn Waters, Director (909) 274-4579  80-2301E dwaters@mtsac.edu
Maya Padilla, RVT (909) 274-4542  80-2301B mpadilla70@mtsac.edu
Dr. Gary Uyeno, Veterinarian (909) 274-3089  80-2301D guyeno@mtsac.edu
Audra Lopez, Professor (909) 274-5264  80-2301I aelopez@mtsac.edu
Jamie Phillips, Professor (909) 274-4598  80-2301K jphillips27@mtsac.edu

 

Support Staff

Name Phone Office Email
Darlene Vale (909) 274-4557  80-1470  dvale@mtsac.edu
Annette Monugian (909) 274-4543 F2A-5 amonugian@mtsac.edu